NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, May 05, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 03, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 30, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Het lezen en begrijpen is goed. We gaan hard aan de zinsconstructie werken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, April 22, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken. Ik zal de volgende keer op de intonatie letten.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 17, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 12, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 05, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 21, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 17, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 10, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend