NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, November 01, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 30, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 09, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 24, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, June 30, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Erg goed gesproken. Het blijft moeilijk met de inversie zinnen maar dat is veel oefenen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 12, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. De volgende keer doen we de volgende les.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, June 09, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken over je reis naar Portugal.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, May 20, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 15, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Mooie gesproken over Servie. Leuk om wat meer te weten waar je vandaan komt.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 08, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    goed gesproken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend