NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 30, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    difficile? ma interessante!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 28, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Non lo so che cosa è successo! ci sentiamo la prossima volta.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 19, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    molto bene, oggi! Buon Natale a te e alla tua famiglia
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 14, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 13, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 30, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Ah! allora ha funzionato la classe, risulta che sei entrato, così Myngle mi può pagare! Grazie e a sabato
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 09, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Secondo me stai migliorando molto, tu cosa ne pensi?
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 08, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 05, 2011  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    difficile, ma è un buon esercizio! A presto
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend