NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 14, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 11, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 10, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 07, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
    Unser Gespraech hat mir echt gut gefallen. Du hast so viel wie noch nie zuvor gesprochen! So langsam gewoehnst Du Dich an das Deutschsprechen und es kommt immer natuerlicher :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 26, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
    Alles wird morgen gut werden. Ich wuensche Dir viel Erfolg bei Deiner Pruefung! Ich weiss, dass Du es schaffen kannst! :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 24, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 23, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, April 22, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, April 21, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend