NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about photos of Pascaline's sailing trip earlier this summer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, April 28, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a BBC Six Minute podcast on "clutter".
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 08, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a jazz festival she went to in Cully.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 01, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a TED Talk on Food Waste by Tristan Stuart.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 27, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about Food Waste and Tristam Stuart's project.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 25, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a TED talk by Helen Fischer on Technology and Love.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 06, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a TED talk by Isabelle Allende on Aging Passionately.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 27, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about two articles on happiness and a podcast on happiness.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 19, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the Chinese New Year using an article from the internet as material.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 06, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a BBC listening 6 minute English task on HAPPINESS
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend