NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, May 01, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued our lesson on THE SCWHA, on Rachel's video about it.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 26, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about the Schwa.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 18, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued to speak about voice assistants.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 09, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued our conversation on Talking to Technology
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 29, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about technology--specifically vocal assistants and voice technology.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 22, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about gardening using a BBC podcast
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 12, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did a lesson on WOULD and USED to and then spoke about domestic chores.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 26, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did a lesson on the use of would to indicate a habitual action in the past.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 23, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about a TED talk on fairness, then spoke about Used to vs Would
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 14, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about a TED talk on Superbugs and then continued a lesson on WOULD vs used to.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend