NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, February 25, 2013  
Merche
Merche
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 20, 2013  
Merche
Merche
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 11, 2013  
Merche
Merche
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 06, 2013  
Merche
Merche
    ¡Bien! Hablamos la semana que viene.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 04, 2013  
Merche
Merche
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 30, 2013  
Merche
Merche
    Genial Todd! me ha gustado mucho tu texto, ¡qué divertido! y ¡qué bien escrito! ¡Hasta el lunes!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 23, 2013  
Merche
Merche
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 16, 2013  
Merche
Merche
    Bien! hoy hemos hablado un poquito sobre San Sebastian, y lo que nos gustaría visitar. El lunes seguimos :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 09, 2013  
Merche
Merche
    ¡Bien Todd! Hablamos la semana que viene.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 13, 2012  
Merche
Merche
    ¡Muy bien! sigue practicando pronunciación con los trabalenguas, y se va mejorando.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend