NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, December 20, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut, ihr versteht schon sehr viele Wörter!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 15, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 08, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 27, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut! Weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 15, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 05, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut gemacht. Beim nächsten Mal gehen wir zusammen einkaufen und dann sprechen wir schon über Wohnen und Leben.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 29, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Fantastisch! Das war sehr gut und sehr schnell heute! Weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 24, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut gemacht, ihr macht schnell Fortschritte!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 17, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 06, 2012  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Das war schon sehr gut! Weiter so :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend