NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, November 11, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    We hebben veel geoefend in het maken van de juiste zinnen. De volgende keer doen we les 23.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 08, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 04, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 30, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken over reizen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 27, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    We hebben vandaag les 18 gedaan. Het spreken gaat erg goed. De volgende keer doen we les 19. Kan je ook vertellen over de leukste reis die je ooit gemaakt hebt.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 23, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. We zijn een beetje afgeweken van de les omdat je nooit ziek bent. Volgende keer Les 18.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 18, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 14, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 13, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 23, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend