NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, March 09, 2012  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Excelente exposición Alison
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 07, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 02, 2012  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Muy buena clase Alison. Hablas muy bien y tu fonetica es excelente. Hasta la proxima. Disculpa que no uso acentos pero mi laptop aun no esta configurada para usar acentos.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 21, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 14, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 30, 2012  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Disfruté mucho de nuestra clase. Hasta el lunes.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 16, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 12, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    muy buena conversación!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 10, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 09, 2012  
Frauke
Frauke
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend