NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, April 20, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    Fantastičan rad, kao i obično!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 06, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    David is a hardworking and talented student and it's a joyful experience teaching him.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 30, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 23, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 09, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    Dejvide, neverovatno s kojom lakoćom savladavaš srpski! Bravo i samo tako nastavi!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 02, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 24, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    5*
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 17, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    David is coping perfectly even when he cannot access the virtual classroom!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 10, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    Dejvid se super pripremi za svaki čas, tako da je milina učiti ga :) Samo tako, Devide!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, February 04, 2012  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend