NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, July 01, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    Heavy worker student, he likes learning a lot!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 30, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    A pleasure to teach this guy.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 29, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    Awesome student
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 28, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    Excellent guy. Hard working.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 27, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    Great student.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, June 26, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    Great student
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, June 25, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    Great student!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 24, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 23, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    nice guy. easy to teach.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 22, 2011  
damianrosario
damianrosario
    great student!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend