NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Bon travail, Eduardo :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 10, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent travail! A la prochaine, Eduardo :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 08, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent! Plus tu pratiques plus tu fais de progrès :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 04, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Très bon travail!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 20, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent! Beau travail aujourd'hui! À bientôt, Wayo :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 16, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Un très bon début, Eduardo :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 14, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent. On s'est bien amusé. Un nouveau chapitre commence...à la prochaine!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 13, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Beau travail, Eduardo. Bravo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, September 05, 2010  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent Wayo! Bon travail aujourd'hui :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 30, 2010  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend