NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 22, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, August 21, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I'm very glad you feel that today was insightful, Montse. I agree it was, too. Your reaction makes me certain you will succeed!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 19, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 18, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    "unbearable" is an excellent word, I could definitely identify with what you were going through.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 17, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    mmm...you caught me by surprise, Montse, you were better than I thought in the speaking practice!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 16, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 15, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, August 14, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Once you got going you really made big strides this morning, Montse :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, August 13, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend