NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, March 13, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Weer veel nieuwe woorden. We zullen ze de volgende keer gebruiken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 12, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Je hebt vandaag heel veel en goed gesproken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 06, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Je hebt weer veel nieuwe woorden geleerd. Deze gaan we de volgende keer gebruiken. Tot van de week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 02, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Een leuk gesprek. We gaan er de volgende keer meer verder.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 27, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Weer heel goed gesproken. Tot dinsdag.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 20, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Je hebt weer veel geleerd en veel gesproken. Heel goed. Fijne week en tot vrijdag of zaterdag.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 18, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Een heel goede les. Je hebt een goede uitspraak. Tot zondag.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 08, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    It was very nice to meet you Danilo. See you soon in class. Tot gauw.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 14, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    tot de volgende keer
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 21, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    Don't worry, after next lesson we'll go easy on the grammar
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend