NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, July 18, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    keep on practicing the past!! I'm gonna send you the files to make it more clear :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 13, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Excelente trabajo!!! te felicito :D
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 05, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    A2 L16 Ahora hablas en imperativo, muy bien!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 28, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    mi estudiante hizo un trabajo brillante hoy! Posesivos
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 20, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    A2 L14 BRILLANTE TRABAJO!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 10, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Great Job!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 30, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Muy buen trabajo!!! Today: L12
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 21, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Hoy: probabilidad y futuro Excelente trabajo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 07, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Bien hecho! practicando el pasado y parentezcos.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 28, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    today: Lesson 09 Excelente trabajo Jasonh!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend