NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, December 06, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    preterite part 3 & stem changing verbs
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 17, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Preterite part III and stem changing verbs. Muy bien hecho! excelente alumno :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 13, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Preterite vs Imperfect Part II
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 29, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    preterite vs imperfect part II super!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 19, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    checando Imperfect II Bien hecho!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 12, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    imperfect part I excelente trabajo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 05, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Muy buen trabajo Jason! dominando el pasado imperfecto
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 30, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    Buen trabajo! ahora el siguiente nivel y repasando el pasado :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 16, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    A2 L20 S9 Muy buen trabajo, cada día te escucho hablar más español !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 26, 2011  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    A2L18 Super bien hecho! expresando la seguridad e inseguridad
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend