NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, December 19, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about hybrid cars. Matteo just purchased a hybrid Toyota.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 18, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about Extinction Rebellion.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 17, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued a class on Noun Gerunds.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 16, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about insect extinction.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 15, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the extinction of insects all over the world.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 14, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the extinction of insects using an article and podcast.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 13, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about bee extinction using a BBC Six minute English article and podcast. then studied Gerunds.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 12, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We read an article an article about Dupont Chemicals.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 10, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We are speaking about environmental and health issues due to Dupont Chemicals products such as Teflon which we will continue in our lesson tomorrow.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 09, 2020  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about Dupont's product,Teflon, and how it affects our health.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend