NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, November 27, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Bravo Timea, you progress an learn well, tu progresses bien!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 24, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Bravo Timea, tu es précise et tu apprends bien. Continue ainsi!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 16, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Très bon travail Timea. Good job! Keep it so up.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 12, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    très bonne leçon Timea. tu progresses bien. continue ainsi!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 09, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Excellente leçon Timea. Tu apprends (you learn) très bien. Continue ainsi!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 05, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Très bon travail. Continue ainsi Timea!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 02, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    excellent Timea! continue ainsi
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 22, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    C'est très très bien Timea. Continue ainsi!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 19, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Très bien Timea!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 16, 2020  
NathalieS
NathalieS
    Thank you for your patience Timi. It was great to meet you!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend