NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Hasta pronto!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 14, 2020  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Buen viaje!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 07, 2020  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! Ya conoces bastante bien el Pretérito Imperfecto.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 31, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Feliz año 2020!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 24, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Feliz Navidad!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 17, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    Feliz estancia en Múnic.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 10, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy buenas descripciones. ¡Bravo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 03, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 19, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy interesante tu CV. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 05, 2019  
MarcP
MarcP
    Ha sido una clase más difícil pero vas mejorando cada semana. ¡Muy bien!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend