NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 13, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 06, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    The lesson couldn't have been better! ;)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 02, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, June 25, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 14, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    perfect Mirko.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 12, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    perfect Mirko.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, April 02, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    Good Mirko! I've attached some links in the homeworks section for you.See you next week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 28, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    Good Mirko, see you possibly on Thursday ; )
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 21, 2010  
fran62
fran62
    That was an enjoyable 30 mins Mirko. Quick, direct and to the point. Not too many mistakes either ; ), good.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend