NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    I really enjoy the questions Giovanni. Tks.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 16, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    sorry about all the problems Giovanni, see you tomorrow at 15h your local time
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 08, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 01, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 25, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 13, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    thanks for info Giovanni ; )
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 30, 2011  
fran62
fran62
    Perfect!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 18, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 10, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 01, 2011  
fran62
fran62
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend