NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We got caught up, we talked about a video on Cary.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 14, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about things to do in Raleigh.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 11, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We started a unit on Raleigh, North Carolina.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 07, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about the third conditional, and project/based learning.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, September 03, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    Second conditional and intro to third conditional.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 28, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We worked on the conditional and talked about the flipped classroom.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 25, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We worked on the conditional and talked about the flipped classroom.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 21, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    Conditional and the flipped classroom.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 18, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about two interviews (Steve Jobs and Christine Lagarde)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 16, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about Steve Jobs' commencement speech at Stanford in 2005.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend