NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, August 31, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We finished a pdf lesson on the history of perfume.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 28, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about perfume using an ESL Library document called Perfume.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 23, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We got caught up talked about her vacation and future classes.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 24, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about a video of Roja Dove on Harrod's history of perfume exhibit.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 14, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the Power of Perfume, a BBC podcast.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 01, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued our lesson on THE SCWHA, on Rachel's video about it.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 26, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about the Schwa.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 18, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued to speak about voice assistants.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 09, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued our conversation on Talking to Technology
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 29, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about technology--specifically vocal assistants and voice technology.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend