NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, January 05, 2017  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Dein Wortschatz ist schon sehr gut!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 21, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 19, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Du bist schon ein Profi in der Konversation im Alltag! Sehr gut gemacht!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 14, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 05, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Du sprichst immer sicherer! Sehr gut!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 28, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 23, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Super! Weiter so! Du arbeitest sehr gut mit!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 21, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 16, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Du lernst wirklich schnell, weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 14, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend