NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued a lesson on the "schwa" and talked about more examples of stress.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 17, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did Noun Gerunds and spoke about Rachelle's English on the 100 most common words.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 04, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did Noun Gerunds lesson 5 pg 8 and talked about learning a language as presented in a BBC Six Minute English podcast.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the schwa.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 20, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    Noun gerunds ex 4 and BBC videos on the Schwa
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about Noun Gerunds ex 3 and bitcoins.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 28, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did Noun Gerunds ex 2 and talked about Bitcoins.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 09, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did noun gerunds ex 1 and continued the reading about tree communication based on a TED Talk.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 28, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did the next section 3 B in Noun Gerunds.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 07, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did a lesson on Noun Gerunds using an ESL Library lesson, then continued reading a text on tree communication.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend