NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, September 17, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We worked on LEADING IN A CRISIS a worksheet about the TED TALK
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 15, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did the lesson on Leadership in Crisis on Kami from LH.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 25, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about leading in a crisis.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 20, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a TED Talk by Michael Bush on employee happiness.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 11, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We worked on a BBC lesson on Bucket Lists.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 06, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about wine and sommeliers using a podcast from the BBC Six-minute English series.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 04, 2021  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We got caught up after three years of not having lessons!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 23, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did a TOEFL question by email and did error analysis
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 31, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We corrected email mistakes in emails and spoke about the Brazlian elections
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 30, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We edited an email and spoke about the new Brazilian president.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend