NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, October 17, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 28, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 10, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 03, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 27, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
    I hope you found the lesson productive. Regards, Roberta
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 16, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
    I will send you the information we spoke about shortly. I am pleased that you enjoyed the lesson. Regards, Roberta
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 11, 2011  
roberta allan
roberta allan
    I look forward to speaking with you again. I will send you the information regarding the CAE and CPE exams and the article, which I would like you to read through before our next meeting, via e mail. Regards, Roberta
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 01, 2011  
jasonUK
jasonUK
    Good work! I was impressed with your listening skills !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 18, 2011  
jasonUK
jasonUK
    It was great speaking with you. I look forward to helping you with the IELTS test.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 14, 2011  
jasonUK
jasonUK
    It was a pleasure speaking with you. I look forward to help improve your fluency and understanding.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend