NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, February 02, 2015  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Genial! Eres un buen camarero, y cliente. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 26, 2015  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Fantástico! Ya casi estamos a la mitad del curso.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 22, 2015  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Genial! Estás aprendiendo un montón. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 08, 2015  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Excelente!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 05, 2015  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! Estás progresando mucho.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 01, 2015  
MarcP
MarcP
    Estás progresando muy rápidamente. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 24, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Ya hemos terminado el Tema 1. ¡Fantástico!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 18, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Estás aprendiendo mucho, ¡sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 11, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! Con tu entusiasmo vas a aprender español muy rápido. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 08, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Espero que te haya gustado tu primera clase online. :) Y espero poder ayudarte con tu español.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend