NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, August 16, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 27, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel gezellig.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 20, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 14, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Een goede les. Je hebt veel gesproken. Tot volgende week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 13, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 06, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Leuke les. Tot vrijdag. Fijne dag.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 05, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 30, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 17, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
    Nous avons vu le conditionnel, imparfait, futur et présent.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 07, 2010  
jpotero
jpotero
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend