NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, April 29, 2019  
WesleyHayter
WesleyHayter
    test session
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, April 20, 2019  
Rachel Clemons
Rachel Clemons
    Test session.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 04, 2019  
FrankVanderSchuren
FrankVanderSchuren
    Thx.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 27, 2019  
Demmy And
Demmy And
    Kezeah is always considerate and helpful. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 26, 2019  
Demmy And
Demmy And
    Super helpful and accommodating. Not to mention polite!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 07, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    problem not solved yet but IT is working on it.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 20, 2018  
Craig Morrison
Craig Morrison
    Training session with Gerald, very useful and helpful as always.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 18, 2018  
KevinCardenas
KevinCardenas
    Very thorough and patient.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 13, 2018  
ShahriarNejat
ShahriarNejat
    Lesson feedback
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 27, 2018  
ViktoriaMortensen
ViktoriaMortensen
    It was a technical check
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend