NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! Has hecho una clase muy buena.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 21, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy buena clase!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 17, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Has aprendido mucho durante estas semanas. ¡Felicidades!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 08, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Ya puedes viajar en Metro por Bcn. ¡Excelente!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 03, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Estás aprendiendo mucho. ¡Bravo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 31, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Has comprado un piso muy bonito. ¡Felicidades! :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 27, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¿Te lo quedas? :))
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 26, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Gracias y hasta mañana!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 04, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Estás casi preparado para ir al restaurante ;)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 27, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Bravo! ¡Excelente hoy!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend