NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 30, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 16, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 26, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken. Blijf de komende twee weken oefenen ook al heb je geen les. Groetjes Helen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 19, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 12, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken over idealisme en materialisme.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 05, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken. Bij de volgende tekst, let op de woordvolgorde van de zinnen. Tot volgende week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 26, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken over studie, banen en vakantie. We hebben ook naar de verleden tijden gekeken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 19, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Je kent al veel woorden waardoor je veel kunt zeggen. Volgende keer gaan we verder met wat grammatica en verder met spreken. Tot dan.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend