NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, April 28, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 09, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 07, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    I was so happy you were able to speak in Serbian throughout the lesson and give quick and correct responses! Хвала што редовно радиш домаћи и понављаш све што смо учили - резултати су супер :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 02, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 31, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 19, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 17, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 12, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
    I was so happy today after talking to Kaitie for about half an hour only in Serbian :) She is a hard working student and she's improving her speaking and listening skills steadily. Thanks for all the effort and perseverance!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 10, 2014  
MarinaPetrovic
MarinaPetrovic
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend