NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Très bonne compréhension orale et excellent exercice sur les pronoms. Pratiquons l'écoute.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 20, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On a bien pratiqué la conversation et la lecture. Excellent !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 15, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir. Pratiquons la conversation. Merci pour vos efforts !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 02, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bon retour. Pratiquons avec patience. Bravo !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 04, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir et conversation. Bon voyage !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 21, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente session du corps humain.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 14, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent sujet. Je viens de corriger votre devoir pour compenser le temps perdu. Chapeau !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 01, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    "La fabrication du miel" - Excellente lecture et pratique.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 17, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente conversation et lecture. "Union européenne. Echec du sommet sur les nominations à la tête de l'UE"
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 10, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Mes félicitations pour la nouvelle péniche !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend