NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, September 02, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On avance très très bien surtout dans la grammaire et la conversation générale.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 29, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 26, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Pratiquons la conversation et la grammaire. Excellent !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 23, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Mes félicitations ! Vous avancez rapidement à chaque session. Travaillons l'écoute et la conversation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 21, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Nous progressons rapidement grâce aux grands efforts de Melany. Hourrah !!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 14, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On a très bien travaillé les 4 compétences.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 13, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Nous progressons avec joie ! C'est les vacances.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 12, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Très bonne discussion et bon devoir.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, August 10, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 09, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente introduction ! Commençons le cours.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend