NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, September 30, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Let's compensate it when you feel better. Take care !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 25, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Nous avançons très bien avec les exercices de mémoire et aussi dans la prononciation. Courage !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 23, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Une bonne révision.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 06, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    A great lesson. Revision on all previous sentences. Keep practising!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 22, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Formidable !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 19, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Lots of efforts rewarded. Very good!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 14, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Lisez et écoutez svp plusieurs fois les leçons. Merci.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 12, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bonne répétition.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 07, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent progress !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 05, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent progress!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend