NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, March 14, 2013  
mirica
mirica
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013  
mirica
mirica
    Well done!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013  
mirica
mirica
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 11, 2013  
mirica
mirica
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 10, 2013  
mirica
mirica
    Improving fast!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 09, 2013  
mirica
mirica
    Doing good!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 08, 2013  
mirica
mirica
    Not easy grammar for beginners, but dealing with it well!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 07, 2013  
mirica
mirica
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 03, 2013  
mirica
mirica
    Progressing nicely!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 02, 2013  
mirica
mirica
    Good job! Coming to terms with Italian grammar is not easy in the first few lessons.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend