NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, December 22, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 21, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 14, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 12, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 11, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 10, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 09, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 07, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    very well done. See you tomorrow.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 06, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very well done and without any preperation. Good. Tomorrow we will do lesson 2. Tot morgen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 05, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    It was very nice to meet you. I hope you will start soon. Tot gauw.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend