NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
    Heel veel succes met je studie en veel plezier in Nederland nog! Ik vond het leuk je te ontmoeten en ik hoop dat we elkaar nog eens spreken in de toekomst. Groetjes!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 15, 2013  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
    Wat spreek je goed Nederlands! De cursus heeft echt geholpen. Het was leuk je weer gesproken te hebben. Tot snel :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 26, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
    Een gelukkig nieuwjaar!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 13, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
    Goed gedaan!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 11, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 21, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 11, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 01, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, September 30, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
    Goed gesproken!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, September 16, 2012  
MKoolhoven
MKoolhoven
    Het was erg leuk je te ontmoeten Danielle, hopelijk tot snel :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend