NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Has aprendido muy bien el uso del imperativo. ¡Genial!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 03, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Espero que no te haya cansado mucho con el 'Imperativo'. :) ¡Ánimo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 21, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Se nota que has hablado mucho español en tu viaje. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 08, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Buen viaje!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 15, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Me gusta tu pasión por aprender. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 03, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy interesante! El próximo día continuamos.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 31, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Una clase más gramatical pero lo has hecho muy bien.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 26, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    Has hecho una muy buena clase sobre expresar sentimientos y emociones. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 24, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Felicidades por acabar con éxito el Tema 5!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 13, 2014  
MarcP
MarcP
    No hemos trabajado el material del curso pero hemos hablado mucho. ;)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend