NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, January 18, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan vandaag. De volgende keer doen we les 14. Fijn weekend.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 16, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
    Een heel gezellige les met rollenspellen. Tot vrijdag
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 10, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Erg leuk de Rollpays. Tot volgende keer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 08, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 03, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 27, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Een leuke en goede les. Een gelukkig nieuwjaar.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 21, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Zeer goed gesproken. Tot de volgende keer dan doen we les 8.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 19, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    De volgende les doen we opnieuw een rollenspel. Tot vrijdag.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 23, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Volgende week les 6
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 16, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. De volgende les is les 5. Een fijn weekend.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend