NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, February 07, 2013  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, January 27, 2013  
MatthewRadich
MatthewRadich
    It was really nice to meet you Amy. I can tell you know a lot of English. Don't worry about your plateau. It is mostly just perception. What I mean is that you feel you have plateaued, but you are probably still learning and improving. It's just harder to notice now your English is so good!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 28, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
    Excellent; you explained the staffing process clearly and using appropriate expressions.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 27, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 08, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
    You used some good expressions to appraise staff performance. I hope you find the material useful.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 25, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
    You used some good expressions for describing the first impressions visitors get of your new offices: 'open-planned', 'modern style', 'convenient location', 'integrated areas'.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 18, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 11, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 27, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 25, 2012  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend