NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, September 27, 2015  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    It was our first lesson so we looked at her level and how to continue from here on. We did some exercises and read a short article.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 06, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
    We hadden 30 leuke lessen en ik zou het inderdaad leuk vinden als je verder gaat met lessen nemen. In deze lessen zullen wij meer gebruik maken van dingen uit de krant, wikipedia etc. Tot over een maand en succes met het examen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken over 'werken'.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 28, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 27, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
    heel goed gesproken over het onderwerp 'paardenvlees'.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 25, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 12, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, February 09, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 29, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 26, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend