NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, March 23, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 21, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Vous avancez très bien malgré les difficultés techniques et les surprises de chaque jour. Courage !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 20, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Un très bon devoir et beaucoup d'efforts. Merci bien.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 19, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Argi a très bien travaillé aujourd'hui. Merci pour vos grands efforts.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 17, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Time for your homework. We still have plenty to do.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 16, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On avance très bien. Merci pour les efforts.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 15, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Let's not lose hope! Courage.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 14, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Even if we daily meet plenty of technical difficulties but Argi is willing to eagerly learn fast and improve her French language. Chapeau à cette formidable personne !!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 13, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bon travail.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 12, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Un peu mieux. Merci.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend