NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, June 04, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Super, den Imperativ hast du wirklich sehr schnell gelernt! Wenn du jetzt 2 x pro Woche Unterricht machst, wirst du sehr schnell Fortschritte machen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 14, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Das hast du sehr schnell und sehr gut verstanden. Weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, May 04, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Das war sehr gut! More and more you can express yourself in German, great job!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, April 06, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 26, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut gemacht, das hast du sehr schnell verstanden.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 21, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 07, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Super! Mit dem Perfekt machst du wieder einen wichtigen großen Schritt in der deutschen Sprache!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 23, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut gemacht!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 08, 2013  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Das war sehr gut heute! Du hast das sehr schnell verstanden. Weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend