NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, March 07, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Molto bene, a presto!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 05, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 02, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 29, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 28, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Molto bene! Ripeti gli esercizi di pag. 27, 28 e 29
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 27, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 23, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Molto bene, sei un bravo studente! Alla prossima volta
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 20, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Molto bene! Alla prossima volta, ciao
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 16, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Molto bene! Alla prossima
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 13, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
    Molto lieta di conoscerti, Pau. A presto, Patrizia
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend