NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, November 04, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir. Pratiquons la prononciation et l'expression écrite. 10/10 Bravo !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 01, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On a bien travaillé les 4 compétences. Pratiquons la lecture et les exercices.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 30, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Beaucoup de progrès. Courage ! Attention aux pronoms.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 28, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente discussion variée et profitteuse. Travaillons les pronoms relatifs.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 11, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente conversation variée et de très bons exercices riches. Bravo !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 09, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On a beaucoup pratiqué la conversation. 10/10.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 07, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir. Continuons à pratiquer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 02, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Conversation variée. Pratiquons la prononciation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 30, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente expression orale. Attention à l'emploi des temps.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 09, 2013  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Finalement on reprend. Bonne arrivée !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend