NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, December 19, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 10, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 06, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 03, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Leuke les. Goed gesproken.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 01, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 27, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    tot de volgende keer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 26, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    heel goede les. tot morgen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 22, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Leuk gesprek over de kantine.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 21, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed. Leuk om te gaan shoppen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 18, 2011  
HelenK
HelenK
    Leuk met je gesproken te hebben. Ik kijk er naar uit om je les te geven. Tot gauw.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend