NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On est presque à la fin. Courage.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 28, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    L'apprentissage a' travers Internet. Bon travail.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 27, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Pratiquons le B1.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 26, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Continuons à lutter.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 25, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Exerçons l'oral.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 23, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bon travail de la grammaire et des textes.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 22, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Un très bon devoir. Excellent !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 21, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Mas fait de grands efforts pour passer son DELF B1. Bravo Mas !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 18, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Vous travaillez très bien. Courage, ça va bientôt finir.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 17, 2011  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Un très bon travail.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend